Reg. No.: 40513/2001



23rd Annual Conference of East Delhi Physicians' Association (EDPA)

EDPACON 2023

Theme: Advances & Innovations in Medicine & Allied Specialties

First Announcement

Sunday 17th December, 2023

Le Meridien, New Delhi www.edpadelhi.com

TARIFF

Platinum Education Affiliate	Rs.12,00,000
Gold Education Affiliate	Rs. 8,00,000
Silver Education Affiliate	Rs. 6,00,000
Session Sponsor (40 Minutes)	Rs. 4,00,000
Session Sponsor (20 Minutes)	Rs. 2,50,000
Stall	Rs. 2,00,000
Standee	Rs. 1,00,000

REGISTRATION CHARGES

Registration Mandatory	
EDPA Member	Rs. 1,000
Non EDPA Member	Rs. 1,500
Post Graduate Students	Rs. 1,000

All cheques/DD to be drawn in favour of "East Delhi Physicians' Association" payable at Delhi



East Delhi Physicians' Association (EDPA)

35X, IMA EDB Bhavan, Ist Floor, Institutional Area, Opp. Kendriya Vidalaya (AGCR) Delhi-110092 E-mail: eastdelhiphysiciansassociation@gmail.com Contact : 9311403463/8744013613 EDPA PAN CARD NO.: AAAAE1002B

BOOKING FORM EDPACON 2023

Dear Dr. Swathi jami

In response to your invitation I am happy to associate myself in the forthcoming conference **EDPACON 2023** to be held on Sunday, 17th December, 2023 at Le Meridien, New Delhi as for

- Platinum Education Affiliate
- Gold Education Affiliate
- Silver Education Affiliate
- Stall Participant
- Session Sponsor (40 mins)
- Session Sponsor (20 mins)
 - Running Tea Counter

(please tick in appropriate Box)

Please find enclosed Cash / Cheque / DD of Rs
(Rupees)
drawn in favour of 'East Delhi Physicians' Association'. (Pan No AAAAE1002B)
With best wishes
Thanking you
Sincerely yours,
From :
Address :
Mob.:
E-mail:
Company :
Division:

Advances & Innovations in Medicine & Allied Specialties

CARDIOLOGY PULMONOLOGY GASTROENTEROLOGY DIABETES & OBESITY NEUROLOGY AI IN MEDICINE NEPHROLOGY



Executive Members EDPA

President Vice President

Imm Past President Past President Secretary Treasurer Editor Chairman, Scientific Committee Dr Paras Gangwal Dr Ashok Kumar Dr Anirudh Lochan Dr Vijay Arora Dr Rajiv Gupta Dr Swathi Jami Dr Viresh Mehta Dr Aman Rohtagi

Dr Rajeev Bansal

Organising Committee

Dr Saroj Prakash Dr Rajiv Lochan Dr N P Singh Dr Rajiv Gupta Dr Vijay Arora Dr B K Gupta Dr Deepak Lahoti Dr Mukesh Mehra Dr Dilip Bhalla Dr Naresh Aggarwal Dr Ajay Kumar Gupta Dr Harshita Tyagi Dr B K Tiwari Dr Navin Atal Dr Ruby Bansal Dr Sameer Kubba Dr Nitin Sinha

Dr A S Dave Dr Prakash Gera Dr Anil Chaturvedi Dr Ashok Grover Dr Anil Motta Dr Naresh Dang Dr Vimal Nakra Dr N K Govil Dr Lalit Dr S.K. Gupta Dr Rajiv Passey Dr Gaurav Aggarwal Dr R P S Makkar Dr Ajay Mittal Dr Shubhalaxmi Margekar Dr Anupam Kumar Singh Dr Arjun Khanna



EDPACON 2023

Respected colleagues and Dear Friends,

Greetings from Organizing Committee, **EDPACON 2023**. We would like to extend a warm welcome to all of you to the 23rd Annual Conference of East Delhi Physicians' Association. It is scheduled to be held On Sunday, 17th December 2023, at Hotel Le Meridian, New Delhi.

The theme of the conference is 'Advances & Innovations in Medicine & Allied Specialties'. The theme has been selected keeping in mind the advances in healthcare which are constantly driven by the technological innovations. There have been dramatic changes in healthcare because of technological developments in various fields of Medicine-from diagnostics to therapeutics and interventions. We have landed on the southern pole of moon- where no man has set foot before. Similarly, there have been advances in the medical field, which might been deemed impossible about a 100 yrs ago. Artificial intelligence has become an internal part of medicine.

We have conquered many illnesses and progressing towards conquering many more.

This conference will provide a wonderful opportunity to all of us to acquire knowledge about the latest innovations in the field of Internal Medicine. This will enable us incorporate our knowledge into our dayto-day practice, to deliver better patient care.

We are positive that you will be having a great academic feast with the most eminent faculty in our conference. Looking forward for your active participation.

With Warm regards,

Dr Pankaj Nand Choudhry Organizing Chairman

> Organising Secretaries: Dr Sumer Sharma Dr Ankit Bhatia

Dr Ashok Kumar Organizing Co-Chairman

Organising Joint Secretaries: Dr Anivita Aggarwal Dr Tushar Gupta

All Correspondence to:

Dr Sumer Sharma-9810252309 Dr Ankit Bhatia-9711550306 Organising Secretaries

Annual Conference 2023 Conference Secretariat

35X, IMA EDB Bhawan (Opp. Kendriya Vidyalaya) AGCR Enclave Karkardooma, Delhi-110092, Email:edpacon23@gmail.com